logo Maize South Middle School Maize South Middle School

Tennis: Girls 7/8 Fall 2019 Schedule

    (as of 01-28-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
Dual  3:30PM  Away vs. Derby Middle School  Derby Middle School       
 
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Dual  3:30PM  Away vs. Eisenhower Middle School  Eisenhower Middle School       
 
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Dual  3:30PM  Away vs. Maize Middle School  Maize Middle School       
 
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019
Dual  4:00PM  Conway Springs Middle  Maize South Middle School       
 
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Dual  3:30PM  Away vs. Andover Middle School  Andover Middle School       
 
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Multiple Schools  Maize South Middle School       
 
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Dual  3:30PM  Derby North Middle School  Maize South Middle School       
 
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
Dual  3:30PM  Goddard Middle School  Maize South Middle School       
 
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Dual  3:30PM  Valley Center Middle School  Maize South Middle School       
 
 (Rescheduled to 10-07-19)
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  T.H. Vaughn Tennis Center       
 
Monday, Oct 7, 2019
Dual  3:30PM  Valley Center Middle School  Maize South Middle School       
 
 (Rescheduled from 10-03-19)
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
Dual  3:30PM  Andover Central Middle School  Maize South Middle School       
 
Monday, Oct 14, 2019
Wichita Suburban League  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Valley Center Middle School