logo Maize South Middle School Maize South Middle School

Tennis: Boys 7/8 Spring 2020 Schedule

    (as of 01-21-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020
Dual  3:30PM  Derby Middle School  Maize South Middle School       
 
Wednesday, Apr 8, 2020
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Arkansas City High School Tennis Courts       
 
Thursday, Apr 9, 2020
Dual  3:30PM  Away vs. Eisenhower Middle School  Eisenhower Middle School       
 
Monday, Apr 13, 2020
Dual  4:00PM  Away vs. Conway Springs Middle  Conway Springs Tennis Courts       
 
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020
Dual  3:30PM  Away vs. Maize Middle School  Maize Middle School       
 
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020
Dual  3:30PM  Away vs. Andover Middle School  Andover Middle School       
 
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020
Dual  3:30PM  Valley Center Middle School  Maize South Middle School       
 
Monday, Apr 27, 2020
Invitational  9:00AM  Multiple Schools  Maize South Middle School       
 
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020
Dual  3:30PM  Goddard Middle School  Maize South Middle School       
 
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020
Dual  3:30PM  Andover Central Middle School  Maize South Middle School       
 
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Dual  3:30PM  Derby North Middle School  Maize South Middle School       
 
Monday, May 11, 2020
Wichita Suburban League  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Goddard Middle School