Maize South Middle School
Tennis Boys 7/8 Schedule    (as of 09-16-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020
Dual  3:30PM  Derby Middle School  Maize South Middle School         
Wednesday, Apr 8, 2020
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Arkansas City Middle,
Independence,
Maize Middle School,
Newton-Chisholm,
Wellington Middle School,
Wichita Classical,
Wichita Collegiate,
Wichita Independent Middle,
Winfield Middle School 
Arkansas City High School Tennis Courts         
Thursday, Apr 9, 2020
Dual  3:30PM  Away vs. Eisenhower Middle School  Eisenhower Middle School         
Monday, Apr 13, 2020
Dual  4:00PM  Away vs. Conway Springs Middle  Conway Springs Tennis Courts         
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020
Dual  3:30PM  Away vs. Maize Middle School  Maize Middle School         
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020
Dual  3:30PM  Away vs. Andover Middle School  Andover Middle School         
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020
Dual  3:30PM  Valley Center Middle School  Maize South Middle School         
Monday, Apr 27, 2020
Invitational  9:00AM  Maize South Middle School,
Andover Central Middle School,
Andover Middle School,
Hutchinson,
Maize Middle School,
Newton-Chisholm,
Valley Center Middle School 
Maize South Middle School         
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020
Dual  3:30PM  Goddard Middle School  Maize South Middle School         
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020
Dual  3:30PM  Andover Central Middle School  Maize South Middle School         
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Dual  3:30PM  Derby North Middle School  Maize South Middle School         
Monday, May 11, 2020
Wichita Suburban League  9:00AM  Away vs. Goddard Middle School,
Andover Central Middle School,
Andover Middle School,
Derby Middle School,
Derby North Middle School,
Eisenhower Middle School,
Goddard Middle School,
Maize Middle School,
Valley Center Middle School 
Goddard Middle School